How to Delete a Facebook Account that you forgot the password to. Follow the Facebook tutorial that our team summarized below.
You must delete this account on a Facebook account that you no longer use to avoid misuse of the account by irresponsible people.
But so that you can run this method, you must first prepare another Facebook account, you can create a new Facebook account first or borrow someone else’s Facebook account.
Facebook is a social networking service that was launched in 2004 as a place to upload various information about yourself, exchange messages, comment on various status content, photos, or videos, to make video calls with other Facebook users.
Also Read: How to View All Memories in Facebook
Until now, Facebook is still one of the most popular social media with the most users, but not a few Facebook users have switched to other similar applications such as Instagram, Twitter, and others.
How do I delete my Facebook account if I forgot my password
Well, if you no longer use the Facebook account you have and want to delete the Facebook account but forget the password, then you can listen to how to delete a Facebook account that has forgotten the password below:
- Set up another Facebook account and log into that other Facebook account
- Then find the name of the Facebook account that you want to delete
- Then enter the Facebook account that will be deleted by clicking on the name of the Facebook account
- Press the More menu and select the Report menu option
- In the Report menu option, the option to recover this account or close this account will appear
- Click on the Close this account option to close the Facebook account
- After that the request to close the account will be sent to Facebook and will be processed, if the process is complete, the Facebook account will be automatically deleted and disappear by itself.
- That’s how to delete a Facebook account that has forgotten the password that you can do easily.
If you have a lot of photos or videos stored on your Facebook account, then it’s better for you to download and save them to your device first, because after you delete your Facebook account, all the data in the Facebook account will be automatically deleted as well.
Also Read: How To Permanently Delete Facebook Account
Take advantage of How to Delete a Facebook Account that you forgot the password to. Good luck with the Facebook tutorial above!